Managing Director
Ms. Wiebke Dörfler
Tel.: +49 (0) 9281 409 5101
Room D245

Manager Business & Universities
Ms. Elisabeth Vögele
Tel.: +49 (0) 9281 409 5105
Room D243

Ms. Dunja Stark
Tel.: +49 (0) 9281 409 5102
Room D247

Science Office

Director Science Office

Ms. Dr. Sangeetha Parthasarathi 
Tel.: +91 8123500566

Assistant Manager

Ms. Namitha Revankar
Tel.: +91 8123500566




Board of Directors

Prof. Dr Dr h.c. Jürgen Lehmann (Chairman of the Board and President of Hof University of Applied Sciences) 

Joachim Feldmann (Bavarian Business Association - vbw) 

Prof. Dr Mukundan Thelakkat (University of Bayreuth)

Prof. Dr h.c. Heinrich Köster (President of Technical University of Applied Sciences Rosenheim)

Prof. Dr Martin Ullrich (Nuremberg University of Music)

Advisory Council

Ministerialrat Dr Christoph Parchmann (Bavarian State Ministry of Science and the Arts)

Ministerialdirektor Dr Christian Barth (Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection)

Consul General Mohit Yadav (Consulate General of India, Munich)

Ministerialdirigent Dr Markus Wittmann (Bavarian State Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy)

District President Heidrun Piwernetz (Oberfrankenstiftung)

Josef Tost (Studentenwerk Oberfranken)




BayIND Science Office

c/o. INTEGRO Infotech & Consulting
S2, 2nd Floor, Gold Coin Building 1,
No. 34, Kensington Road, Ulsoor
Bangalore - 560 042

Tel.: +91 8123500566 


Bavarian-Indian Centre
for Business and University Cooperation 

at Hof University

Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Tel. +49 (0) 9281 409 5102