Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Lehmann
(Chairman of the Board and President of Hof University of Applied Sciences)

Bertram Brossardt
(CEO - Bavarian Business Association - vbw)

Prof. Dr. Mukundan Thelakkat
(University of Bayreuth)

Prof. Heinrich Köster
(President of Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences)

Prof. Dr. Martin Ullrich
(Nuremberg University of Music)


Advisory Council

Ministerialrat Dr. Christoph Parchmann
(Bavarian State Ministry of Education, Science and the Arts)

Ministerialdirektor Dr. Christian Barth
(Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection)

Consul General M. Sugandh Rajaram
(Consulate General of India, Munich)

Ministerialdirigent Dr. Markus Wittmann
(Bavarian State Ministry of Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology)

District President Heidrun Piwernetz

Josef Tost
(Studentenwerk Oberfranken)

February - 2018
  01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28  


Bavarian-Indian Centre for Business and University Cooperation

Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof/ Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 9281 409 5102
Fax +49 (0) 9281 409 5099

BayIND on the FPP Education Fair

Consultations about studying in Bavaria in Bangalore, Delhi and Mumbai

EU - India dialogue on Smart Cities: Sustainable Urbanisation

13th and 14th October in Bangalore

DWIH Waterscapes Symposium

5th - 6th October at India Habitat Centre, New Delhi

TIA Summit on Smart Cities on 21st and 22nd September

BayIND as strategic partner